Officers, Trustees, & Committee Chairs

Officers & Trustees

Co-Presidents - Dan Rabinowitz & Susan Liberstein

Vice Presidents - Judy Bieber, Karen Unger-Belfer, Terry Wolff, Alex Eule

Recording Secretary - Matt Horowitz

Corresponding Secretary - Susan Hicks

Treasurer - Ira Ginsburg

Trustees - Ted Baecher, Joy Benjamin, Josh Blumenfeld, Lynn Capuano, Alan Ederer, Meir Gil, Judy Levine, Myrna Niego, Bob Schwartz, Blythe Kinsler, Josh Cohen, Michael Schiffer

 

Committee Chairs or Contacts

Bylaws - Judy Bieber  Bylaws@rsns.org

College Outreach - Lesley Siegel  CollegeOutreach@rsns.org

Design - Myrna Niego  Design@rsns.org

Educational Advisory Group - Roseann Michelson  Education@rsns.org

Finance - Ira Ginsburg  Finance@rsns.org

Fundraising - Alvin Pitkow & Dinah Kramer  Fundraising@rsns.org

Gan Shalom - Ganshalom@rsns.org

House - Bob Schwartz  House@rsns.org

Israel Engagement - Josh Blumenfeld  Israel@rsns.org

Long Range Planning - Judy Bieber & Susan Liberstein  LongRange@rsns.org

Membership - Jane Buford  Membership@rsns.org

Mutual Support - Lisa Sloan  MutualSupport@rsns.org

Personnel - Personnel@rsns.org

Programming - Barbara Schaffer & June Pitkow  Programming@rsns.org

Publicity - Publicity@rsns.org

Reconstructing Judaism - Tammy Smiley  ReconstructingJudaism@rsns.org

Ritual - Eileen Rosendahl  Ritual@rsns.org

Security - Joe Maissel  Security@rsns.org

Shamor - Matt Harris  Shamor@rsns.org

Social Action - SocialAction@rsns.org