Officers, Trustees, & Committee Chairs

Officers & Trustees

President - Susan Liberstein

Executive Vice President - Bob Schwartz

Vice Presidents - Judy Bieber, Karen Unger-Belfer, Alex Eule, Eric Schaffer

Recording Secretary - Alan Ederer

Corresponding Secretary - Susan Hicks

Treasurer - Ira Ginsburg

Trustees - Matt Horowitz, Eileen Rosendahl, Carrie Simon, Alex Tyler, Josh Cohen, Blythe Kinsler, Myrna Niego, Michael Schiffer, Joy Benjamin, Josh Blumenfeld, Lynn Capuano, Terry Wolff

 

Committee Chairs or Contacts

College Outreach - Lesley Siegel - CollegeOutreach@rsns.org

Design - Myrna Niego - Design@rsns.org

Educational Advisory Group - Roseann Michelson - Education@rsns.org

Finance - Ira Ginsburg - Finance@rsns.org

Fundraising - Alvin Pitkow & Dinah Kramer - Fundraising@rsns.org

Gan Shalom - Advisory - Ganshalom@rsns.org

House - Bob Schwartz - House@rsns.org

Israel Engagement - Josh Blumenfeld - Israel@rsns.org

Long Range Planning - Jon Paisner - LongRange@rsns.org

Membership - Jane Buford - Membership@rsns.org

Mutual Support - Lisa Sloan - MutualSupport@rsns.org

Personnel - Personnel@rsns.org

Programming - Barbara Schaffer & June Pitkow - Programming@rsns.org

Publicity - Publicity@rsns.org

Reconstructing Judaism - Tammy Smiley - ReconstructingJudaism@rsns.org

Ritual - Eileen Rosendahl  - Ritual@rsns.org

Security - Michael Weiden - SecurityCommittee@rsns.org

Shamor - Matt Harris - Shamor@rsns.org

Social Action - SocialAction@rsns.org